Meet the Team


Kelsey Buell

Erv Inniger

Dan Jacobson


Evan Balko

Multimedia Lead

Kelly Barbot

Design Lead

Riley Boese

Digital & Operations Lead

Tara Bujold

Director of Executive Operations

Nate Mickelberg

Communications Director

Jessica Offerman

Operational Excellence Leader

Amanda Sayre

Chief Programs Officer

J. Patrick Traynor

Executive Director, Impact Foundation

Not pictured: Madeline Strong, Impact Foundation Coordinator

Impact Foundation Board

Dan Carey

Chair | VISIONBank Founder

Dr. Susan Mathison

Catalyst Medical Center Founder

Phil Hansen

Philanthropist, Color Commentator

Sindy Keller

Brandt Holdings Controller
Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration